Now for some Saturday night music

July 2, 2017











© Klaverkoncert A-mol op 16 (1868) Edvard Grieg - Alice Sara Ott - DRSymfoniOrkestret-T. Dausgaard








The music is beautiful. The pianist is gorgeous. Click and enjoy.




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Recommanded Reading
Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Joseph Hight and his Economic Policy Debates
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Contact me:

 Proudly created by Joe Hight with